Sort:  

Excellent symmetry! Use more Grays!

Thanks! I appreciate the tip :-)

Fantastic sketch, you do have a real talent, for sure and the scale and balance is perfect! you have done justice to the subject, she is beautiful , kind regards Gez.

Thank you so much! It means a lot :-)

Fantastic sketch, you do have a real talent, for sure and the scale and balance is perfect! you have done justice to the subject, she is beautiful , kind regards Gez.

This is fantastic! Did you draw her straight out of your imagination?

Thank you so much! No, I searched for faces on google and then drew in my sketchbook, looking at the original picture on my computer :-)

Oh wow!!!! That is really cool!!! If you ever feel inspired to do one of my bike ladies, let me know! Stay awesome!

I went through your profile already and was thinking I might use one of your pictures in the future (if you don't mind) :-)

Go right ahead, I give you permission! Stay Creative and Awesome! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69