Sketch of a female face

in #art7 years ago

Good morning my dear Steemians

This is a sketch of a face that I made a while back.
photo_2017-11-08_11-09-50.jpgphoto_2017-11-08_11-09-54.jpg

My face to scale :-)

I hope you have a great week

Thanks for stepping by!

Sort:  

What do you think was the hardest part of capturing your radiant beauty on paper? Oh and excellent work as usual.

That's not me, I tried to draw Cara Delevingne. The hardest part in this drawing was the lips for sure. That took me a lot longer than the rest of the face.
Thank you so much though, your comment made me smile :-)

Woah! It's crazy how similar your drawing looks to you! I mean, just look at it! Maybe it's me. Anywho, I am glad I was able to put a smile on your face as crazy as I am. :)

hmm I guess now that you point it out to me, I can see where you're coming from. Maybe that was an unconscious thing? :-)

There's always a little bit of the artist in his or her creation, hence your beautiful work. True story.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75