Drawing The "Thunder" ⚡ Sign On A Client's head

in #art6 years ago

Hello brilliant people. This is my signature. This is my work.

This guy came to my office this morning and told me to give him a nice cut.

I checked my hair stay catalogue and showed him to choose, but he said he didn't like anyone.

And then, I decided to just craft something sparkling like thunder ⚡ design in my head and turn it into a style.

IMG_20180109_110013.jpg

Did you remember the "steem" logo that I drew a few days ago? I used the design to promote this great platform, steemit.

videoCapture.jpg

The post link here...

The video link here...

If anyone asks me what I love to do most now. I'd simply reply "drawing on people's head + blogging on steemit". I wake up everyday to do these.

Check out more photos of the cut:

IMG_20180109_105507.jpg

IMG_20180109_105436.jpg

IMG_20180109_105341.jpg

YOU CAN ENCOURAGE ME TO DO MORE!!

  • You could upvote and resteem this post..
  • You could donate to me. I still need some other tools to make it easier..
  • You could also follow me, if you like my works..

Thank you. I owe you a lot.

I'm @easymade, the hair stylist.

Sort:  

Please use this tag once only.


Hello @easymade!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

So sorry about this. I didn't know.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.10
ETH 3488.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22