Some of my drawings Vegito Super SSJ Blue !!!

in #art6 years ago

Here is a drawing I made earlier to show you one of my hobbies that is drawing when I have nothing to do.

Enjoy and take advantage of the time you have to do what you like, because tomorrow is late take advantage of the opportunities that come your way every day that you do not know if they will ever come back.

Vegito SSJ Blue from Dragon Ball Super

@easytutospc
Overcome Today What You Did Yesterday, to Have a Better Tomorrow.
U5dtRu5HBw7jkRMtCmaS4xGCKzhaVzZ.gif

Sort:  

Hello excellent drawing, I congratulate you, your impeccable technique, I also draw you I invite you to my block

Gracias soy nuevo en esta red de Steemit soy venezolano y este es uno de mis pasatiempos, me ayudarias a que mas gente lo viera ya que no tengo muchos seguidores.

Yo también soy de Vzla, los seguidores se consiguen en los grupos de facebook

Gracias seguire subiendo mas contenido de mis dibujos mas adelante exitoss!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75