You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog Update - 02 Aug 2018

in #art6 years ago

Hey there lucky! This looks awesome! I found you on the @c-squared blog, and was intrigued by your skin toned dowel covers! It can be so hard to get skin tones right, but it looks like you have a great place to start : )

I think physical crafts and sculptures are my favorite forms of art, they are so creative and almost come alive! Thank you for sharing with us here on the steem blockchain :)

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch! Yeah, I got pretty lucky with my first picks. The process needs a bit of fine tuning, but I’m getting there. Thanks again!

Keep taking pictures! I really am interested in your process and in how you will continue to advance it. I will try to stick around, I am following you but you might get lost in my feed, so I will try to remember your user name. What does HG stand for? Human Girl?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18