You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paiting a Portrait #5 + GIF (The last one)

in #art6 years ago

Yes please keep posting!

I like her face, she seems so kind, like she is ready to help me with my complicated problem, perhaps she is an architect ready to draw up plans to my new sustainable multi-unit housing complex!

Sort:  

That was very creative from your part haha :D
Now I'm going to focus on body's anatomy to try to create some complicated characters 💕

Fantastic! I always have trouble with the body, the shoulders and hand, hips and knees, sometimes the feet if there are no shoes on, these are the parts of the body that always give me trouble. I look forward to seeing your new posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41