Sort:  

I don't understand a word, i don't speak spanish :-)
But Tattoos dont need words... they speak for themself.
Tattoos are a cross-cultural language.

Much love from GERMANY <3 <3 <3

Hey! We also speak English, I guess you can always translate using Google or other tools, I've tried it and it works great.

My girlfriend did this designs and they were done for an art challenge called Inktober, they are not specifically tattoo designs, but maybe they could work as such.

Thank you for engaging, this is important for the platform.

Greetings and much love from Mexico.

Saludos, que disfrutes de un excelente domingo.

WOW tus obras son increibles, ya quiero ver las demas, en verdad me gustaron son muy creativas :)

Este post ha sido votado por Repollo y su Trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88