Do Not Like The Destination- Love The View By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Paradise On Earth

Work is far from always being the best place to be, especially if you are not yet at the level of being able to live the life you want or at least in terms you like to have for it.

One thing that suprises me and makes me feel good positively are views like this. 5:50 in the morning and this is what I capture. Beautiful beyond words. When I was going passed this area and the sun was shining through I knew that I am blessed to be at the right place in the right time. So I took a snap,being sleepy as never before I only later saw what kind of diamond view I got then. Sent this first to my girlfriend to dedicate this to her. She was also surprised as I knew and wished she would be.
This view is a place where I would like to be every day. Hoping to get there.
IMG_20180613_054429~3.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

That's a great Photography.i appreciate your blog

Thank you!

This is really beautiful. Sometimes when you capture beautiful nature pictures, life tends to be more easy and interesting. Nice snapshot @edgarsart

Yea that is true. It is like the moment continues some time after it

The morning of joy and happiness are reflected in the photo. An exciting photo!

Thanks so much!

Wow to be so early it looked very sunny, in fact at that time where I live this dark, the photo I love great work :)

Right now me writing this reply is also almost middle of the night,and this pic right now made it all!

Hi
Very beautiful photo, bright and juicy colors, good
Great post!

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01