Late Night Walk With My Dog By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

A bit personal post this time,with actual photo of me! Which happens once a year almost😁

Walking in the evening is awesome and also practically for my dog too. Even in the evening it was for sure +25 degrees which is MAD. Romeo( my dog's name) has such a fluffy fur that it is hard for him in the summer. But I know we need movement so I still walk,and I decided to walk a bit in the evening.

It was not night or anything,but around 22 we started our wall and around 23:20 we already were back. By the end Romeo was really tired. Good that we had water with us,because then there would be no enjoyment out of walking.
The city centre was really quite and even tho it was Saturday,not many people out. Most of the houses were dark as well as flats too. I wondered where everybody is. Maybe sleeping already.

IMG_20180728_222117~2.jpg

IMG_20180728_222212.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Romeo and you look great, you see that he is a good companion he will not leave you alone, walking makes them very good both need it, if you have air conditioning you can put your faithful companion in the room to cool
have a nice day @edgarsart

Oh yes,walk is good for both of us for sure! I don't know who enjoys it the most!

I think Romeo is just happy to be with you. Cute!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes and I am happy to be with him!

We need a portrait of Romeo with you.

Oh you are right,had some thoughts now and then

It must be a nice climate for the one who has so much fur, both look somewhat tired in the picture! The best thing is that you exercised a little :)

Oh yes,well it was our second walk that day too and even tho it was late,it is like still soo hot

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thanks!

Lovely dog Romeo

Thanks!!!

wonderful post man!!
Beautiful doggy! you Looks awesome!

Thanks! Lucky for me that I met him!

There's Romeo again....tell him a hii from me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01