Love Yourself And Others By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

I know that valentines day is passed but i still feel like giving that sweet loving vibe out!
What can illustrate love better than this charcoal drawing i made. One of the most beautiful and lovely drawings i have ever made. Not often i have created a works like this. Which sharpens a thought i made couple of days ago about creating more works where i am showing the loving side of my character. Feeling warm and loved is a great thing and everyone wants that. I doubt that there are a person who would hate it.
As an artist,it was always important for me to show my emotions and feelings. Art is never cold. It is not something you can dublicate and in art you can not lie. If there is trust in this world than i think art is the right place where you should turn.
I think that by hiding your emotions you are lying to yourself and to others too. No need to be an artist too. I have noticed that i have been angrier and i have had bad mood more often when i was not honest about how i feel. I think that it fills you up and sooner or later you need to somehow show it. Which more often comes out in a bad way than in a good one. That is why this week i suggest everyone to feel free and let everything go. Say how you feel and when you feel it!

Cp1wo9FWgAAtnT1.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase somre of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart!

Sort:  

Wow...Wonderful art.
I like it
I appreciate your pencil art....Resteemit.

Thank you:)

Amazing work. I have never been much of an artist other than having a bit of musical talent, but this hits home with me.

I have wanted to try making my own art with this type of method, as I feel it may be something I have success with. I think it would be a lot of fun.

Thanks for sharing, enjoy your day!

Thank you:) I even have many many how to draw videos, very cool ones, maybe you could check them out and they would give you some inspiration:)

Wonderful this art, i appreciate this drawing.
all the best dear friend, resteemit

Thank you so much:)

Most welcome....

Let love lead...

Great work

Thanks! Followed you:)

Following you too

nice art...
keep it on..

best o luck

Thanks:)

Thank you!

great animals art.
thanks for sharing this art.......resteemit.

Thanks for even resteeming it:)

This art work is so cute and full of emotions, that it immediately made me smile. Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you:) It is one of my personal favorites too:)

a very nice and beautiful painting I like it

Glad you liked it aswell!

Gotta appreciate rabbits; they go at each-other like no tomorrow.
This picture is really sweet~

Yea:D you got truth in there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71