My Dog Romeo Posing For A Great Photo By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Yesterday I went home to finally spend some time with my dog Romeo and to go back to the house where I grew up.
A lot of things happened through the years just like for everyone I think. We all have some moments in our lives which we would like to forget ,would like to take time back do that those things would not have happened.
As I am older now I have made everything clearer for me and every year I got a load of things like that off my shoulders. I tend to focus and keep only things which are making me feel good. And to not be concerned about the anger inside me or all the negative thoughts,memories.

My dog Romeo is now 7 years old and I am so proud of him. As an owner I admire his positivity and the things he thought me. I still remember he helped me to get pass my driving exam. In the morning before going I went to him and I promised to do my best. He then looked at me,hugged me and in the eyes I saw he trusts me and said: You got it,I know. And in that day I did it,first time through. As a youngster then the exam was a stress for sure.
And now I tend to look at that and so I took this picture years later now and I feel that it is the right decision to be around good things rather than the dark past.
Sharing some dog love today!

MVIMG_20180505_143219~3.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Amusing post @edgarsart
I am also a god keeper . .
Seems its another nice post from U.
your this post is also received 100% upvote received from me @shunnoo and his friend @banjo with love and respect.

I will be glad if you just upvote this comment to support us . .
Happy steeming.

and U can visit my blog to see my post on my Dogs yesterday . .

oh thank you so much for all this love:))

I don't know any.

Of course you didn't I was at their concert.

I can see you in his eyes.
I feel depth of loyalty in those eyes 😊

Oh yes... Thank you!

Dog eyes is very sweet , talking eyes lovely dog .🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @edgarsart

Follow my blog @powerupme

Thank you so much:) I am following you too:)

Look it at those eyes.
Romeo must be your best friend and you are lucky to have him and he is lucky to have you.
It is always good and very important to be around and think the good and the positive things in life and forget about the dark moments of our past.

+++Yes, he truly is, and looking at him helps me to remember that, because it rare he is feeling sad or angry

its a great mirror reflection ...........

Thanks!

Romeo is a good looking dog!

oh thanks, yea and quite a large one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98