Should I Do Live Streaming+Drawing??? By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Me+Live Drawing?

I think This will here be the most important and serious question I have asked here on Steemit.
Lately I have been thinking of starting live streaming. Drawing live something. I have been filming videos, so i could also draw something live. I think i would be able to it on Dlive. Once a week, or twice. I dont know. I guess it would depend on the audience. I even could do it every day.

A daily live sketch. I mean i would have many ideas, but i think at the beginning i would have no one watching :D A bit scared, but that is why i would appreciate any thoughts about my idea. Do you think it is a great idea? I have not seen a lot of live streamers drawing. I would not like to do it on instagram, but much rather here on Dlive and steemit. If i would do it, i dont think there is much better place.

DIlRWoTXUAEdqt8.jpg

IMG_20180528_163423 (1).jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

i just did my first live stream !!! it was exciting :D you should do one also :D :D :D so others can see how you draw LIVE !!! :D

wow you did? I have to check it out

I think its a great idea and am sure lot of people will be inspired.Go for it.

I might start, once a week, to see how it goes

Wowwww your drawaing such a amazing :)

Thank you:)

I love, love the first drawing.
So creative.

Oh yea, that idea somehow came into my mind

hehe trippy flower

I think the drawings in the live streaming- it's very good idea!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94