Unusual View By EdgarsArt Original

in #art6 years ago

Here comes the second picture in the new series of them which I am planning to publish in the next two or three months.
I knew that if I would create and take some kind of photos,I knew I would have something special,something I would be really into with all of my thoughts.
Trees are the biggest plants we have in this world. They give us oxygen. We are making materials out of them.
We are making sure a large part of people are warm through the winter because of how we use timber. We are making furniture,tables,chairs,beds,almost everything possible. They also give us shelter,protection.

Basically all of the most important human needs are being covered by then. Which is why I wanted to dedicate my idea of creativity in this direction. From all the possible ways,types,styles I could do now,I took the road I knew very well and which is the closest to my heart.
I can already say that the upcoming photos will be the same style like this one and the first one. The difference is that I will have a different tree in every picture. And I do not know how much I will have but so far I have to stopping point in my mind. Maybe a thousand. Or two!

IMG_20180512_115028_399.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

It is true. Trees are our protectors. Trees that provide coolness when hot weather and trees that provide warmth when cold weather. Many people do not realize it. The tree on your photo looks big and looks old. Thanks @edgarsart

++++This is one of the most common three types at my place

You have captured the image the tree in a true and beautiful way. Waiting for more, hope you'll upload them soon.... 😊

Thanks so much:) In a couple of days i will for sure:)

My pleasure. 😊

Wonderful tree and amazing photo!

Thank you:))

very great article about tree.......and you thought nice tree base idea..

Thanks so much

You take this Tree picture in a true and beautiful way. Trees is most important for our life but Many people do not realize it.

Oh thank you! It is a new style I am trying:)

I need your Support in Upvote

amazing photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93