What A View By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Today my day started early,very early as usual and i just could not pass by not capturing this view. The sun was just starting to rise and it was shining,trying to shine through the clouds and this unreal effect appeared in front of my eyes. Of course in real life this looked way different and I just was passing the bridge and could not capture all the magic that was in the air.

A great thing to witness right before a busy and a hard day. These last months I have been working more than 300 hours+ all the things art related,blog adds up ontop of all of that. I do not know how I manage to do already this much and for example yesterday I couldn't make a post which is why I woke up and now i just had to do it. And later in a day I will upload another one. That will be two just because I missed yesterday. Was a hard day for me and was too down mentally.

IMG_20180608_054340~2.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Thank you:)

Hello!
Picture just super!
Good luck in everything...

Thanks:))

Excellent photography
Thank you for sharing post

Thank you:)

Greatly captured the God rays :)

Thank you:)

Beautiful weather and nice photography.

Thank you:) Glad you liked it:)

It's an amazing photo even encourages anyone who sees it, full of energy is beautiful! I hope you feel better and continue to work this excellent job

Thanks so much for all the support:)

A ray of light pierces through the clouds ... Beautiful photo!

Yea, not very often comes out like that

Fabulous lighting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04