Becky Lynch

in #art5 years ago

I'm not really much into wrestling, but I really thought Becky Lynch's last performance was pretty bad ass considering the broken nose, the blood and the concussion. One of my friends who is into wrestling happened to notice and commissioned a piece to capitalize on my emerging interest. I finished it up last week and here it is for you to enjoy
Becky Lynch.jpg

Sort:  

That's badass!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What a fighter! I hope she won't have any scars :D Great animation!

She seems like an amazon !!! What a great wrestler !!! <3 I love it, Edders :)

If she makes Rousey tap out in the main event of Mania it will make up for all the bad booking for the last few years.

Great artwork by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79