Neptune nights.

in #art5 years ago

Neptune - I can see myself in your eyes. Don’t fail me now cuz I found the way. Don’t fall away from us, the storm is coming and I want to hold you closer, tighter. If we fall away from each other then find your way back. A gaze into your eyes and I know the way, don’t fall, don’t let go. Find your way back to me.
.
Photographer: @edgecelize
Producer: www.EdgeWares.net
Camera: Canon 77D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow! This photograph is breathtaking, @edgecelize. Great job!

Thanks man, im glad you enjoyed this piece, check out the other planets in the series if you liked this one, I still got like 3more to go and bam, the entire solar system is up lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 9.05% upvote from us for your 1900 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67