You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2019 - Day 1 - RING

in #art5 years ago

Oh my gosh, you are the coolest, your hatching is fantabular, so glad to see you embrace your hand drawing skills. Together, let's put the Tober in Inktober.

Also, I saw a Youtube suggestion where Shibasaki sensei says he wants to quit making tutorials but I didn't have time to watch it. Now I'm nervous!

Sort:  

Shibasaki-sensei is a bit discouraged that his Beginners series is not particularly well watched compared to his more advanced videos.... He has also been a bit unwell, lately :(

We're aiming to get his subscription counts to break half a million by the end of the year so if you haven't added him to your watch list, please do so :D Every subscriber counts!

And thank you! I hope to see you jumping in the #inktober 2019 train at Steemit :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86