🏆Winner of the 🏆50 STEEM Cover Art Contest - Latest Single 🎵 🔥 ANOTHER DAY - Ed Privat (Produced by @heaterville)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Thank You!!!!

I would like to thank all the people that participated to the contest, I was so impressed with the quality of the work and @heaterville was too.

I am right now still in Krakow for the Steemfest but I will add to this post all the entries on Monday when I get back be on my PC.

So after a long deliberation, we decided that the winner is: @jacobite
.

Well done on winning 50 STEEM and for your work to be picked as cover art for our single. We both loved the simplicity and the attention to details the words in the background are the lyrics of the song, very well played!
Again thanks everyone for participating, thanks for the hard work and dedication, it's not lost on us!!!
Stay tuned for the next contest... Cheers ;)
@edprivat

Sort:  

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Thanks so much for this man.
I'm so happy right now.

All entries were beautiful but thank God I was lucky to win.

I was quiet about placing the lyrics in the design, I wanted to see if you will truly pay attention to each designs entries and you passed to test man..
*smiles.

Thanks @edprivat and @heatervile

It was genius, you really have the right mind for this kind of covers!! Well done , very well deserved!

Very beautiful design, I wish the greatest success to you @edprivat and @hearterville That the path of the two is full of blessings. I am your admiring girl from this side of the world.
Good vibes.

Oh thanks @angelica7 that's lovely to hear, thanks for being such a great person, we need more of you out there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97