Art that inspires more art ...

in #art6 years ago

Two of my favorite hobbies are music and drawings and I love it when I do the combination of the two in the same work of art, the love I give to both makes the results very good. Do you want me to tell you the story behind all this? Here I tell you

I am a person who likes music very much. There is no time when I'm not singing and I do not do anything wrong, you could say; I took some singing lessons at my school and at the same time I love drawing my deepest thoughts and one day I thought why not combine these passions? and thus several projects arose...

DQmf4VaKLXjZZtiAZi6z6b6sEmao4HzvzM8AK5DWRjJBNdf.png
Lana del Rey has become one of my favorite singers and not only for its amazing lyrics and videos but also for what they mean to me, I met this artist through a friend and I really loved it. I also really like to personalize my notebooks and I started this drawing and I liked it so much that I put it on the cover in my favorite notebook.

In the drawing we can see things about her videos, a typical American alternative girl, my favorite songs are Blue Jean and Born To Die. For lovers of alternative music and music in general I recommend this artist will leave you fascinated ...

THANKS FOR READING ... If you liked my post, do not forget to leave your / Vote and your Comment / about it, I'd love to read them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67