You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An answer to a question by Bo

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Reading the comment even more interesting @katharsisdrill. You are talking something a bit difficult for me to understand as I am not an artist at all, but sometime the image come cross my thought and it stay there for a while. I never try to explore how far I could go for drawing or painting.

I just love art things. I will look over and over to the art work because I know that artwork somehow come from the thought of the artist. Like you said:

As soon as the brush touches the paper, the first note is heard, or the words are uttered inside the head of the author, there is a physical or mental feedback.

That is way I pay much more attention to detail of art work.

Honestly, I often look at the painting or drawing and I found my own imagination follow that drawing.

the way I can relay your explanation only by looking at my hobby to cook something. I have read you other comment about when you say : Cooking and art have some similarity:

Drawing and cooking is more related than you think.

I need your suggestion: What I should to start my very first drawing?

Sorry if my comment does not touch the topic

Sort:  

I think the best way when starting drawing is to enjoy ourself and play around. Don't get angry when it does not meet your expectations, but look for the unexpected qualities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83