Imagine and drawings in my mind

in #art6 years ago

16195552_10211875640677291_8068389485780004517_n.jpg

Hello everyone! I'm sorry about these days without posting here in Steemit; Life in Venezuela sometimes turns out to be more complex because of small details than anyone could imagine. Work, other projects and a creative block prevented me from placing my fingers on the keyboard to write and publish.

During the creative block I remembered an "artistic attack" that I had a year ago when I decided to take homemade photographs with my cell phone (from a very simple range) and make digital drawings assemblies combined with old collectible figures of a role-playing game , called Heroclix, that I had since I was a boy. It's funny to remember how I begged my grandmother every Friday to buy me this figures, especially characters from Marvel of course.

The result of that adventure from the dining room of my house?

It was a brief story about a fight between Greymon Digimon, Hobgoblin against Spiderman, who defended, together with Shield agents, the living room of my home from that brutal attack.

My mom was hiding from that scenario, and I photographed what happened, because come on, I’m a journalist!


My sister closed the door of the room, the food in the kitchen was burning and the war was just beginning.


At that time we did not know Thanos and Marvel’s Infinity War but everyone in my house were afraid for the result of this hard battle when my Heroclix figures came alive that morning



That day I dreamed that battle in my mind and I was a child again. The outcome of the story is in your imagination.


""Every child is an artist, the problem is to continue being an artist when you grow up".
Pablo Picasso

1-divisorio.png

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

REMEMBER TO VOTE, COMMENT AND GIVE RESTEEM IF YOU LIKED THIS PUBLICATION. WHEN PEOPLE LIKE YOU VOTE HELPS THOSE WHO LIVE FROM OUR WORK.

Thanks @cervantes , @elarca @celfmagazine y @curie for your encouragement previously.

Sort:  

muy original! upvote!!

gracias! saludos brother

esooo vale, todo un openinglish

jajaja jaaaa weno! dale upvote qlq jaja


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

oh my god! thanks for this partners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66