Hello steemit !

in #art6 years ago (edited)

14A111BE-B0E9-4EB4-9257-014333F9B5F5.jpeg

Hi friends!
This is my introduction to myself and the first blog post!
Friends told me about the steemit and I decided that it's great! I want to be here too!
My name is Elena . I am an artist from Russia and I make porcelain dolls for 10 years!
I write a lot about it in social networks . I think artists should write about art and promote it to the masses.
Beauty will save the world!
I hope you enjoy my work.
Why dolls? Humanity grew up with a doll in hand. That's significant. Dolls were always. People love to play) both small and big)

Do you like dolls?

55A1696D-14FB-4340-9421-29F05F67FE23.jpeg

The pictures of the work in progress are a bit scary.. but I like!
0F2673DF-2B64-47A1-8FD0-4A76A834EB80.jpeg

3ADDCFE9-AD3F-46C2-9F67-258771263E73.jpeg

Making dolls is my favorite hobby. I like to think , to do a little clothes and shoes, think of their story.

D0E6D7E8-E45C-4FAF-8CEC-78D5E2FBE965.jpeg

EF46EA93-9595-4EC9-AD87-E115126A6A2E.jpeg

F0ADC0D6-5A79-4DBC-812E-E44B09D02512.jpeg

Thanks for watching! Soon there will be a lot of interesting)) subscribe to my blog!
And welcome to my Instagram http://instagram.com/?ref=badge

Sort:  

Hi @elenaaki! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Thank you!)))

Welcome to Steemit, elenaaki! Wish you a very exciting experience here on Steemit! Best regards!

Thank you so much!)

Здорово, что еще больше людей увидит ваших кукол! Читала вас в жж, теперь и здесь буду)

Спасибо большое! Приятно очень))) Ничего пока не понимаю, но пытаюсь разобраться))

можно один из тегов заменить на introduceyourself, чтобы больше людей вас увидело.

Оу, точно! Спасибо за подсказку!

hi elenaaki i followed you welcome to steemit

Thank you!)

Потрясающие! Просто как живые!
Добро пожаловать в Steemit :)

Спасибо большое!))

Спасибо большое! Картинок у меня много, надо только организовать себя писать регулярно)

Да, регулярность тут очень важна.

Оу, ну вот я пока не понимаю, что тут именно важно. Посмотрела некоторые топы и вообще не понятно, почему «выстрелили». Хотя, я визуал, и мне все, что не красиво, не интересно, как правило.

Ну, по идее, люди должны тянуться к высокому и красивому. Просто агрессивный маркетинг всех сбивает с толку.

Welcome to steemit @elenaaki. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you!)

Фантастика! Ваши куклы такие аккуратные, элегантные - прямо Дамы, с большой буквы ) Добро пожаловать

Спасибо вам большое! Разбираюсь пока)

Congratulations @elenaaki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Love your dolls and I do art too.

Thank you so much!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16