Sketching in the Big Grizzly and raven Sketchbook

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I prepared for you a collection of sketches in the sketchbook.

I already had a large collection of digital paintings depicting owls.I like to make sketches in the sketchbook.

Material:silver pen, black paper.

The artist is a catcher of dreams and dreams, which suffices for the tail ephemeral images of dreams and dreams. It is he who embodies these miracles on paper or canvas. Indeed, the artist is almost a miracle worker, because it is he who brings to the masses beauty and magic. 

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.    

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit!  

Sort:  

this is beautiful, painting black objects takes a lot of patience and skill.
glad to've found you on steemit :]

Thank you for watching my art.
Hello with the coming New Year.

Hello to you and I am looking forward to your future efforts.
Happy new year to you.

@elenasteem, you are indeed a very talented artist. Your sketches are very beautiful. I like the polar bear very much.

Grizzly is nice. Kind of looks like a polar bear as well. Can be seen differently by different people which is very artful

Thank you
Hello with the coming New Year.

This is very good, it seems to me a very clean work goes through my profile so you can see my paintings greetings

So beautiful and amazing sketch. I like this painting.

Thanks.

I like the paintings kudos, its a good one.. do follow back and upvote.

nice paintings Elena! ya liubliu takiyi risunki!

Raven looks scary...Beautiful art, indeed. When I remember Edgar Allain Po's Poem, The Raven and the all content inside, it is just....

That's right. Thank you.

Awesome and Amazing like your post thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77