Elegant Pearl Earrings. Tutorial. Handmade from @elenka

in #art5 years ago

Greetings dear readers! With you @elenka


Today I will share with you how you can quickly and easily create an elegant jewelry with your own hands - earrings with pearl beads. You can please yourself with such beauty or make a nice gift to your friend.

Tools and materials:

  • bases for ring earrings
  • pins-studs
  • round nose pliers
  • beads
  • glue gun

First you need to think about the shape of the future earrings. I usually do the parts at once for both, rather than taking turns.
I wanted the beads to look beautiful and harmonious, so I decided to assemble them according to the formula 1-2-3-2-1.

Now I collect the required number of beads on the pins-studs with a cap on the end. I trim too much and pin the end of the pin in the loop.
As shown in the photo:

When all pendants are ready, you can collect earrings. It looks more beautiful if the pendants are alternated with beads that are strung on the base ring itself.

Earrings are ready !!!

By the same principle, made another set with black beads.

At the very end, she added one nuance - in order for the beads and pendants not to fly off the base ring in the process of wearing and storing earrings, you need to fix them. I did this by dropping a bit of hot glue onto the ring itself at the beginning of the circle.

Here’s how these earrings look on my sister:

I hope that this idea will be useful to you !!!

Thanks for attention!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the tutorials!
I think they are excellent!

I'm glad you liked it! Thank!

Those are quite elegant! Great post and congrats on the @ocd nomination!

Thank you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56