golden ratio - fibonacci - fractal animation FullHD1080

in #art7 years ago

a new fractal beauty
full power of sacred geometry.
The golden rectangle,
the golden ratio,
the fibonacci sequence,
it is all all over in this fractal animation,
whereby the formula is animated
not only the camera coordinates.
This makes the form change shape at all time.
When we pass over a peakpoint the change fastens up,
but when we are in a within a stable range of parameters,
very little changes appear
this is how nature works aswell.
just finished rendering an hour ago.

musiktrack: Sao Meo orchestral remix done by me
Enjoy in FullHD

hope you like the new fractal beauty

100% original content
geko_lonius-vsma22ll.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! =)

tnX-alot!

This is spectacular and exactly the kind of work that Steemit needs.

Thank you.

Resteemed & following.

thank you for the kind feedback . . . . more rendering already!!!!!

amazing work.. please share more info about the background, software etc..
i love to see more.. ;)

Ok good idea . . . . . thanks 4 feedback!!!

Very cool work.

thank you!

@elgeko
this is awesome...loving it

Thank for the motivation to do more!

welcome. please do more...
Do also check out my blog post a week ago on family versus office (you will enjoy it if you really cherish family which i trust you do) and few others. Follow for more as i shall be updating my posts this week...took out time for work and also build contacts...

Bro this is so amazing, I was thinking in my head "I wonder how that render is going" and oh my gosh did it turn out amazing, the quality is an absolute marvel, the tree at the end and the zoom, I really do wish it continued for another half hour, how long would that take to render that? it feel's like it ended too soon :(
do you imagine seeing it in VR? it's so immersive it just made me wonder xD
the music choice was epic too, very nice man I wish I could upvote it a few more times xD

bro please add a few layers zoom at the end i keep rewatching the thing and each time the desire to keep going deeper gets greater xD

This is amazing.. I really love it @elgeko

I'll be waiting ghe next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75