Walking Alone as a Free Man

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Photograph by El Hugo.

Being alone (alone; the developed positive state of being lonely) is a spiritual characteristic that's connected to the eye one sees the world with. I understand what's going on around me, but I don't understand why things are the way they are.


I don't understand why people sell themselves to external social standards, commit to temporary fake relationships, hide underneath the lies of complaining while playing the victim role that's unable to reach inner-peace, and the list goes on... Actually, it's just an algorithm that the human operates through.


My questions were:

Who made that algorithm (the matrix/system)? And why? What is it leading to? Sometimes I ask how?

But now my only question is:

Why do I not know about the setup of that algorithm? Why do I not understand any of this? I realized I am ignorant, stupid, and worthless. Unable to understand the simplest of details of the things that I think only I can see. Which makes me a genius.

Whoever made the algorithm, must be the one who got me from the womb to this world, I knew I had the rights to ask the source (asking was the key), the genius who created the what makes me ask questions doesn't seem to hit and run (obviously).

I couldn't share with anyone what I was seeing, even the higher power that guides & inspires me speaks a straight-forward language that others neither hear nor see.


I see people and the movement they make to (their) world is out of reason. The algorithm has a route that makes people dive into, by having a twirl inside their minds that mixes and switches the truthful inputs. Which makes them neither conscious nor enlightened. They are moving inside an automated route that's planted inside their psyche.

But that's their complete, literal, and practical CHOICE.


I realized I am naturally alone (I knew why, I am not from them)... I am just very free to be myself and look around. Therefore I am very happy to keep knowing and gaining more information that complete my purpose (my life is in the source).

All this leads to expressing myself (thoughts & feelings) through creating art, and also keeps my eyes open to my surroundings that are everything but not people (because the blank human is out of life), the conclusion is that I am not seen by the bottom of the algorithm (which makes me alone). But I do see the whole thing as a part of the bigger picture.

And the journey is on.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elhugo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78