I made calendars with my drawings!

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Hey folks! I was experimenting with PowerPoint and ended up making these calendars with my drawings.

This idea came to me after helping my girlfriend with her graphic design homework. She had to make a calendar of the year 2020 that, in addition to containing dates, would have images with small descriptions; and after we did that homework, my mind started to work and I thought "Huumm... How about I do this same thing but with my drawings?"; and voilà! I made these three calendars for the months of January, February and March.

I'm not very good with PowerPoint, so these two calendars were a test run. Besides, only those three drawings were good enough for this idea, so I have to make more similar illustrations (with special light effects) to be able to make the rest of the months I have left.

But anyway! This was fun and I like the idea, so I'll be sharing more calendars with you soon. I hope you liked these. Thank you very much for your support and I'll see you in a next post. Bye!

Elieser Urbano

Sort:  

Congratulations @elieserurabno! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Beautiful artwork!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83