Illustration #10: Uchiha Sasuke [ With creation process! ]

in #art4 years ago

Hi folks! For today I made a fanart of Uchiha Sasuke in his adult version. I wanted to draw him because I came up with the idea of drawing my favourite fictional characters and sharing each drawing with you. So for this occasion, I decided to make Sasuke because, even though my favorite character in the Naruto anime is Uzumaki Naruto, I like the adult version of Sasuke very much too (his adult version, because his old young, rebellious, gothic version gave me ulcers).

The drawing seems to me to be simple, but I did it this way because I was testing something (which you'll find out later) and for that I needed a simple drawing.

Ah! and for this post I wanted to experiment sharing the creation process in .gif format, so that's why the process is in .gif format. What do you think? .gif format or the traditional creation process with only .png images? It would help me a lot to know your opinion!

Thank you very much for stopping to look at this post and for your support. See you in a next post!

Elieser Urbano

Sort:  

Congratulations @elieserurabno! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84