Eloh Projects Anti-Marketing Agenda

in #art6 years ago


As part of an effort to provide more visibility to my work and the work of those I have been privileged to create alongside, I have begun a series of montage-style videos set to the music of my friends and clients. Because I am inherently averse to pushing products and peddling unnecessary stuff I have fashioned these expose's through an anti-marketing vehicle focused primarily on the context of our collaborative efforts and have all but removed the emphasis on selling garbage that nobody needs.

This Part 1 in my Anti- Marketing Agenda series takes us on a journey through 7 of my professional works commissioned by various clients and musicians including Lyktum, Suduaya, Nibana, Aruanda, Ari Joshua, Samaa Records and Patrick Bernard. Here you will find beautifully timed imagery set to Lyktum's Symmetry including plenty of close ups, context, live footage, explanations and after effects.

If you have 5 minutes, love my work and want to take a deeper exploratory voyage of who I am and the incredible people that I have had the privilege to work with then do take the time to enjoy this.

elohprojects.com
https://elohprojects.com/eloh-projects-store/
@elohprojects on Steemit
elohprojects on Instagram


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Oops. I just assumed I was for some reason. @artzanolino invited me to your Discord and I think I may have simply overlooked it. My bad. Followed:)

Artzone post are very informative and speechless so going to followed you follow me back it is for future contact thanks

wow, speechless - this video is awesome!
resteemed it - so glad to see a quality post from you again!

Man! Thanks a lot Otto! That is an amazing compliment. Thank you so much mister:)

you are the man! I have great respect for what you do - I've seen my share of digital art, and you are the one the others have to measure up to. I've know you for a long time already, and you came a long way!
I also shared it on the VAG twitter page https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/993598645202235393

You maintain such a high quality in all your output! Very Impressive once again.

well that made me want to dance :) you are a wonderful human, your artwork really touches the fun expansive parts of my soul

Nice post obiviously and all post from you are informative so going to followed you follow me back thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73