From Vision to the People - Eloh Projects and Waz Shop Collection - Suduaya

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Lotus Gray.png

Under the moniker Eloh Projects, Sean Allum has had the incredible privilege of working with amazing talents from all over the planet. Chief among those talents is the founder of Waz Shop, Andrew Wasielewski.

Andrew has been a massive inspiration and patron of my work and so as a show of appreciation to him and to all of those people that have kindly invested in one or more of our images, I have put together this experimental montage. Andrew and His massive client base have carried me and my family for sometimes months at a time and I am deeply grateful for their support.

Featuring

-6 Video Experiments with my Visionary Art Pieces
-Wonderful Photographs from the Waz Shop
-Animations by Steven Haman
-Behind the Scenes Creations and Embellishments of my Prints.
-Music by Suduaya - "Astral Lullaby" (with permission)

The Leap and Royal Elephant animations by Steven Haman

Artworks-

The Leap
Avatar
Northern Menagerie
Khemet Manifest
Royal Elephant
Harbinger of the Ascended Troll

Thank you so much for your time and your continued support. May the wind always be at your back.

Sean

elohprojects.com
[email protected]
facebook.com/elohprojects
@elohprojects on Instagram
@elohprojects on Steemit

Wazshop.co
facebook.com/wazshop
@wazshop on instagram

P.S. I would have uploaded to Dtube except my header image shows up blank on eSteem and I just can't have that:)

Sort:  

great video - upvoted, resteemed - and I went directly to YouTube to share it from there: https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/997147767137955840
which is the Visionary Art Twitter, but by liking it on YT it also goes automatically to my own personal twitter account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65