You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Tree - original digital art/photo

in #art6 years ago

Hi. I just wanted to stop by and say Hello. I am new to Steemit and I want to make some friends. I'm also a digital artist and so I guess that's a good place to start:) Do you work primarily in Photoshop???

Sort:  

Hey! I actually did it on this website https://deepdreamgenerator.com/ Super addictive

Yes I use it here and there for texturing certain aspects of my work. I will take the piece to a certain level and then when its time to start experimenting to move through blockages, deep dream comes in handy to create randomness that I can use to grow new forms out of. Pretty neat stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44