Iron man, The iron man. (elviejosoro)

in #art6 years ago

hello friends of steemit, today I woke up very happy, I had a cup of coffee and I caused the TV to turn on and I saw that the avengers movie was happening, and I told myself it would be a good job an album of the super heroes . and I said yes, I'm going to start with iron man, which is the one I brought you today.

steemit 1.jpg

Well it is a drawing, echo with prismacolor colors, as you can see the drawing has a spatial background because I wanted iron man to be flying in space and place the planet earth very close to him, it would look more original.

steemit 2.jpg

The drawing was a little difficult but it only had red and brick red and some details with yellow color,
Well, the face was a little difficult to make the metallic gold color noticeable, because for me it's fine. I hope you like it.

steemit 3.jpg

I wanted to make him look beaten up as if he were fighting against the evil couple that is a bit unrealistic

steemit 5.jpg

--------------- Drawing procedure of iron man ----------------

steemit 6.jpg

Here it was that I started to make the drawing I just wanted to make the face look super, because I think it's very super the drawing ha ha ha

steemit 1.jpg

Here is the finished work. I hope you like my friends from steemit a lot, so I'll continue with capitan america,
Ha ha ha thank you very much friends. I will bring you better drawings every time

Sort:  

Hi @elviejosoro I like your picture that you have done and for this I have given you a 100% upvote to show my liking of it..
I have also added a link into my episode of help a steemian ep10, this is so my 1000+ followers get to see your work too.
I hope this helps and I look forward to seeing more of your work :D

Hello partner, very grateful to you, I hope you like my work and thank you very much for your support. Soon comes a drawing for Capitán América. I am working on it . <3

looking forward to seeing it, keep up the good work :D

Congratulations @elviejosoro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @elviejosoro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55