Gloomhaven Miniature Painting - Cragheart

in #art6 years ago

So my friends and I have started playing Gloomhaven! If you haven't tried it yet, you are missing out! It is an incredible game with really solid, fun, and creative design. The gameplay is smooth (once you know what you're doing) and the strategy is intense! I absolutely love it, we meet weekly to play it which is uncommon for most games other than the classics like D&D.

So the first figure I painted is the Cragheart. A very clever character made of rock. My friend named him Dwayne.

MVIMG_20180105_204753.jpg

![MVIMG_20180105_204231.jpg](

Sort:  

Your posts are reminding me that I need to get my group together again for Gloomhaven.

We meet weekly to play, we love the game!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @emerson307 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59