Pieces of land

in #art6 years ago

Hello people I am Emily, I live in Venezuela and I am a visual artist who paint and sculpt,

in this opportunity I will show you several of my artworks done in clay,
and some ceramic pieces that I have made.

This is me at the sculpture studio.

This is the ceramic studio

These are others two of my works, way to being finished.

This little girl is my representation of innocence, it is a piece in what I have been working on, and soon I will show you the mold and whole process.

I want to emphasize that all these works are made by me as the photos. This is all for today friends, soon showing more about the process of my scupltures...




Sort:  

Awesome, I wanna see that ceramic pieces that you are working in your finished fase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63