Figure out your own way to tell YOUR LOVE!!

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Poems, words, poets are nothing without love, lover..
If your love includes your smiles, your possions, your goals then it should be more than a word.
You have to find out way of telling everybody. You cannot keep it a secret. Poems are my way to tell my feelings.

if-you-want-to-know-where-your-heart-is--1024x1024.jpg

Your smile put me out from darkness
Loving you broke out my chains
As my mother always says
"People are nothing without smiles"
Im nothing too without your eyes..

E.C.T

Figure out your own way because you have to !!! 👍 👍 👍

REGARDS

Sort:  

HELLO, Welcome to steemit, enjoy this platform! i like your post and i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64