My First Art Post

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends :)

I'm Ema, a Graphic Designer from Macedonia, and I'm very excited to join the Steemit community.

In this first post I'd like to share one of my recent artworks done with watercolors. Since drawing/painting is one of my biggest passions in life, lately I've been practicing a lot with this medium and it is my favorite art medium so far. I still haven't figured out my style but I really want to improve my watercolor skills so that's what I've been focusing on these past couple of weeks.

p3lk0y4PgX1w4sqkco1_54012.jpg

I hope you enjoyed! Thank you for viewing my first post :)

Until next time ~

Sort:  

@emma-hs, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

@introduce.bot thank you so much! I followed you :)

beautifull impressions u creat. I like it. thank u for sharing.

I'm very glad that you like this! Thank you so much :)

Eres muy talentosa, desde hoy cuentas con mi apoyo.

Muchas gracias! :)

Hi Ema. Maybe your next post you could show a little about yourself. If you are not ready for an introducemyself post, how about a little about Macedonia? Don't get many people from there on steemit. Good watercolor skills also.

Yeah I should definitely do a post like that :) I'm new to Steemit so I just figured out that people actually do an introducemyself post when they are starting out! :) and thank you! Glad you like my watercolor artworks :)

Want to see more of your arts

You will soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75