FanArt "Hidden" Guess the Character!

in #art7 years ago

Hello again sexy people from the web ^ ^

Today I bring you what I do to practice drawing ... well I think!

I really start with looking for pictures that are hard to draw it and i try.

The two male characters there were hard to me!! Hahaha normally when I make male characters taken from my imagination, I end up make him effeminate! Hahaha

For that reason I will not publish, well yes ... maybe? I think i will finish them
Publishing only to see if it is so or only my imagination!


Good to complete a simple game just for Anime fans!

Who is the character in the left corner?

Until the next time! n_____n <3


This is a translation authorized by the author @estaterrestre
To the original post
The comments you write are also seen by the original author, She will answer the comment personally if necessary > I invite you to follow her
s610 4217

Sort:  

Gracias por el apoyo! n///n <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53