Attractive Handmade Bag Art

in #art6 years ago

Handmade bag beautiful flowers stitch


Hello My Friends,
That's the fantastic idea today i share you i made the handmade bag and stitched small clothes flowers, i already shared the post how you can make small flowers that's why i have not repeated here i just share how and where you stitch these flowers for attraction

ex_craft.jpg


ex_art1.jpg


ex_art 2.jpg


ex_art 3.1.jpg


ex_art 3.jpg


ex_art 4.jpg


ex_craft.jpg

I know you appreciate me on this efforts, So please give me your support with you big upvotes..


There is some of my Supportive steemians>>


@fbslo @goldmatters @paolobeneforti @teamsteem @minismallholding @ofildutemps @theomgbrand @grandpooba @nonamesleftouse @sanddrift @in2itiveart @saywha @daltono @sift666 @manouche @spiritualmax @elohprojects @jankasparec @qurator @randowhale @erodedthoughts @sid-the-kid @daltono @steemartists @hr1 @consmicvibration.

This is my old post of how to make small flowers


Lace flower making idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88