You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How shall I name her? Win 2 SBD!

in #art6 years ago

Oh noooo my dear friend @lorner! I am so sorry to read that! Unfortunately I don't know what to do in such a situation, I am so sorry my dear!
Maybe you can write a post and ask the steemit community. They are very kind and like to help each other :)

A big hug, and I hope it works again! :) <3

I absolutely understand that this discouraged you! :(

I hope you can use steemit properly again, soon! <3

A very big hug and all the best to you! May God bless you and your wonderful family <3

Sort:  

Hi my friend @endorphoenix anyway some say to me that maybe on the internet connection thank you so much for the hug and suggestion.The same to you also God bless. I actually use a PC on my post right now. The pork Cinderella.

Hey my dear friend @lorner! :)
Oh yes, sometimes it also depends on the internet connection! I recently had the problem that it took sooooooooooooooooooo long until a single picture was uploaded. I was afraid something is broken, but it was only the connection hahaha :D

I hope your PC does a good job and everything works fine! :) <3

Thank you so much for your lovely words! <3

I hope you feel very good and have a wonderful and blessed day <3

Much love and light! :)

Hi @endorphoenix Thank you so much my dear friend..God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64