You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm interviewed in the latest issue of Doorway to Art! (and that's my cover art ;-)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

You and your masterpieces, which look so out of this world in the most positive way you can imagine, are simply enchanting!! I just love your personality and art! The way you are and create your divine artworks are so impressive, beautiful and amazing!

I am so super happy for you that you get some attention and love which you deserve so, so much! It's so nice I met you here on Steemit! :)

I'll check out the full interview as even the little teaser was so magical!!

The way you see the world and express yourself are so unique, stunning and interesting! :)

So nice to follow you and your amazing journey!

All the best to you! :)

Have a lot of magic, love, good vibes and inspiration! :)

A very big hug to you :)

Resteemed your wonderful post! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words, and your re-steem! I hope you are enjoying your time away from home with your relatives. This article was such a good surprise to me. I don't know what more will come from it, but it will be a nice asset to give to those who show interest in my work.

You're most welcome dear @sphericalart! :)
Thank you very, very much! :)
I really enjoy the time with my loved ones.
So good to have them around <3

I am so happy the article was such a good surprise to you and that it is such a beautiful opportunity to show your art to more people! :)
I am sure future has big plans for you and I hope countless people will enjoy you and your art and many, many magazines, shows and more will tell about you and show your masterpieces! :)

You deserve to be seen and honored so much! :)

Have a colourful, amazing day! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24