You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Just An Art Post Where I Show You My Latest Creation and Say Nothing

in #art6 years ago

If you would so kindly return the leader of the almighty cat race. You can just drop it off into a mailbox. The humans will evenly ship him back to area 51. The spaceship is almost ready to return it home to Messier 64. Not like we are in any hurry to have it back, I mean it’s not like the earth is going end tomorrow or anything like that. However, before next Tuesday that be great.

Sort:  

I'll tell my people to tell their people to get on it once everyone gets back from vacation. It won't be next Tuesday though. I'll shoot for last Thursday.

Sounds good, at long as it’s before the next ice age that is caused by Yellowstone Caldera erupting and blocking out sunlight for decades to come. The supreme leader is not a fan of prolonged ice fishing trips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83