You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With Gelly Roll Gel Pens

in #art6 years ago

You are organized and have a process as to how you do these drawings. Your pens bring magical color to your artistry. We have confidence in you I forget things too. Looking forward to the final product @reddust

Sort:  

Thank you @enjoywithtroy, I have found through trail and error having an organized work space and a well planned out piece makes the work flow and now worries...I want to thank you for supporting me, our commuication has helped me through the times I feel tired and my migraines were overwhelming me...I haven't had one is almost 2 months, changing my diet has helped and my good friends from Steemit have given me the encouragement I needed to keep working on my art and writing skills, without your support I wouldn't have improved as much as I have...(hugs)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79