You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Months Since My Last Post

in #art5 years ago

I have truly missed seeing you around. Glad to know you are well and happy. Yes de-cluttering is good and there is joy in creating both art and home projects. Dad hero was Thomas Jefferson so yes I have been to Monticello twice. How is the diet coming? I remember when I first bought a house...exciting the possibilities! Keep up the good work. Will you be doing more Buddha posts? Again best to you @reddust.

Sort:  

@enjoywithtroy, yes there will be more Buddhist posts! We will stick with the history of Buddhism to stay safe, I am not a teacher or guru, so I feel out of my depth talking about practice stuff. The diet is ongoing and marvelous things have happened to both my husband and my own mental and physical health, my Husband and I joined the YMCA, and we both are lifting weights and swimming 3x a week. This is so funny, if we make our 3 days a week work out at the gym we get to eat out on Friday....hahaha
I will post updates!
Bless you, my friend, <3

I bet you look forward to Fridays! LOL I am happy you are embracing the fruits of life. Blessings to you as well. @reddust

Yes we are! We are taking our Grandkids to the YMCA once a week on Saturday, we are trying to instal healthy exercise and eatings habits in all of our family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87