A day at the theater, Moana A Sea Of Adventures

in #art6 years ago

Hello, dear steemians, this time you will be super excited at home, eager to share some pictures of this wonderful afternoon with my daughter and many children who did not fit in the excitement thanks to this magnificent theater performed in the City of Mérida Venezuela, Moana A Sea Of Adventures

I think that despite the difficulties of the country we can not ignore the importance of theater at this time, both for children and adults, it helps us to detach ourselves from this reality full of problems and we immerse ourselves in this magical world, illusion and adventures and the most important thing is always to appreciate, receive and analyze the message that each work leaves you.

Today I want to continue showing the community and many people who love art in all its aspects my photographs and my stories.

I was a simple spectator but one more from the public and believe me that I enjoy every performance, every character from their gestures, movements, costumes, staging, scenery and of course the lights that for me are magical within the Theater and take advantage of them to make some good shots.

My main focus is to show a sequence of the work, I can not make all the images I skipped some episodes because it is really difficult to make good shots with so many movements of the actors and actresses, but I think I achieved a quite acceptable sequence, for me they are very good XD

VZmw9DO.jpeg

lNMr9UK.jpeg

zAOfJNF.jpeg

gt32XRU.jpeg

1IJW9VA.jpeg


This is one of my favorites, a poetic speech with a lot of movement.

vXlmMnL.jpeg


mpJfmCV.jpeg

WwKemfg.jpeg

y0iUha3.jpeg

KEWrcAl.jpeg

LebNCrG.jpeg

zDInMrd.jpeg

CYm2GO6.jpeg

STYntNM.jpeg

D2O09Ck.jpeg

F4YAgSm.jpeg

SJ1lWUq.jpeg

M6HIazZ.jpeg

HRr9w8i.jpeg

7c9LXMU.jpeg

CaM961L.jpeg

PK3mWD2.jpeg

WIg7cgo.jpeg

From here the third row specifically managed to make all these shots @enma1

ucYqz6r.jpeg

Thank you very much for appreciating my photographs, I hope you have enjoyed this spectacular play in this way, we continue working on quality content follow me steemians @enma1

Sort:  

I really like this, what other sort of things are your favorite to take pictures of?

really anything is always interesting to photograph, for the moment I do not have preferences I only practice every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76