Photographs of a sunrise with golden sun

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear steemians, today I bring you some wonderful photographs that I can make

Today I moved from Santa Barbara del Zulia Municipality Colon a livestock, banana and agricultural area in its entirety, what I call my attention completely was this wonderful sunrise because the colors that flashed from the sky were rich metaphorically. Well, some time ago I heard some photographers friends who in some studies and field trips to photograph sunrises and sunsets spoke of the colors that were generated in the sky at certain specific times of the day, for me it was something that really I did not give much importance until this wonderful day arrived and I could find out what they were talking about.

Well this morning I left from Santa Barbara at 5:00 am and from 5:15 am the sun began to rise in an incredible way because it was behind the clouds and very far away but it provided a yellow color but a very warm yellow and I remembered Immediately the famous golden sun that my friends were talking about, I immediately took my camera almost unloaded and managed to make these 4 shots that I want you to enjoy as much as I enjoy them.

vzt2qFC.jpeg

vP4vFph.jpeg

PvTOwcn.jpeg

PMeHubp.jpeg

I hope you follow me to share more of my learning with photography @enma1

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77