FLYING AWAY

in #art6 years ago

photo_2018-06-14_14-38-53.jpg

Quando mi sento stanco e stressato, mi piacerebbe levare l'ancora e volare via verso pensieri più sereni e leggeri.
Smettere di vivere sempre di corsa, passando da una cosa all'altra come in una catena senza tregua.
Sarebbe bello vivere in un mondo fantastico fuori dalla dimensione reale dove tutto è scandito dal tempo.
Però mi servirebbe un mezzo di trasporto per salpare e intraprendere questo viaggio.
Allora mi sono chiesto:"Con che mezzo potrei partire?".
Di sicuro vista la mia passione per il mare, dovrebbe essere una barca o qualcosa di affine, però mi piacerebbe avere una prospettiva più ampia.
Qualcosa che mi permettesse di vedere tutto dall'alto......
E allora ecco!!!! Un Tonno dirigibile in grado di portare per il cielo la mia barca.
Mi sembra un buon compromesso.
Resta solo un porblema!!!
Da dove ci si imbarca??


When I feel tired and stressed, I would like to raise the anchor and fly away towards more serene and light thoughts.
Stop living always running, going from one thing to another come in a chain without respite.
It would be nice to live in a fantasy world outside the real dimension where everything is punctuated by time.
But I find a means of transport to set sail and embark on this journey.
So I asked myself: "With what means could I leave?".
For sure, my passion is for me, but I would like to have a broader perspective.
Something that allows me to see everything from above ......
So here it is !!!! A dirigible tuna can carry to the sky.
It seems a good compromise.
It remains only a porblema !!!
From where it leaves?

Enma_art

The image in this post is propriety of the author

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @enmaart, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

tx so much

È un disegno fantastico in tutti i sensi: grazie per averlo condiviso, @enmaart!

Per imbarcarsi, proporrei un cannone da circo... hai presente?

Sei nella mia fanbase: un caro abbraccio da @amico! ;)

La donna cannone......spettacolo!!!!! mi hai dato lo spunto per un nuovo disegno

Oh, mi da molta gioia averti dato ispirazione... attendo con curiosità il tuo nuovo disegno! ;)

Beautiful.
Marvelous.
Genius!

Che bello il tonno dirigibile anche io lo voglio!!!!😁😁 Bellissimo disegno!

Un disegno molto bello, davvero! Un tema interessante, un mezzo d'evasione surreale e poetico. Complimenti!

yo've really let your imaginations go up. haha

Tx so much.. im little.crazy

thats the way it must be, hahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34