You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know Me! ^^

in #art6 years ago

It's fun touring the imagination of others, especially through art. JC's pixel art contest is how I first came across your work here on Steemit. You contribute so much of yourself to the platform, even when you're making "short" posts. So thanks for making Steemit more dragon-ful, and thanks for acting with class and integrity.

And another sincere thank you for nominating me to participate. While I was definitely interested in making a get to know me post, I was also going through a down time this past week because of an unexpected death in my family. I attended the memorial service yesterday and am starting to feel a sense of closure now.

Keep an eye out for weekly enh #inktober this month. See you around, mi amiga :^]

Sort:  

I'm very sorry for your loss :(
I can't imagine and I hope things get better soon!
I'm looking forward to your inktobers! <3

Although the month started with tears, participating in Inktober is a reason to smile.

Thanks for being supportive . :^]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86