You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Art Weekly Theme Announcement! Win SBD!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

A DeLorean has wheels right ?!

> My Post <

which contains some more views and an animated gif of the process.


Click here for 1x
PAW_carswithwheels_DeLorean_1x.gif

click here for the 2x


Standalone because background makes it scale down :(
1x clicky linky
PAW_carswithwheels_DeLorean_marty_1x.gif

Sort:  

This is so sick!!!! I knew someone would make a back to the future inspired entry! Great job, I wish I could make something as detailed as that.

Thanks man. You're making sick stuff yourself, I'm sure you could make something for this if you went for it.

Jesus Christ

Know that song from The Ting Tings ? > That's not my name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75