You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unforseen Dangers - oil painting

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Sometimes it is not what is hiding in the dark which is the threat, but what is in plain sight and often overlooked.

I stumbled upon the opposite also: What was beautiful was right in front of me but I walked by many times before I saw it.

Your paintings are very realistic. They make me uneasy, though. But's actually a compliment, yes? :)

Is it the poison of being threatened what the naked human feels?

I would like to know, if you can recommend a drawing/painting from you for my newest blog where I need an expression of a "dark force". Can you provide me with a motive of yours? So I can integrate it and put your name under it.

Have a nice evening in ... Österreich? Right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86