POWER OF ART

in #art6 years ago

ART IS LIFE

I really like arts, not because I do it because it teaches me, it makes me happy to see life easier than we do. The power of art can be used in the Education area.

#EDUCATION

art is a device, technology, human beings, animals, peace, happiness, money, wealth, politics, economics, health, science nothing that art has stopped doing why art does not apply to its size in education. Children like to sing songs and keep them in their head I believe that if we take that way teach them lessons in the style of the song will be easier for the student to do well. Children like drawing how teachers apply that way teach their student through pictures. When I was school the teachers liked to give me a book so l can draw the picture of certain subject before the came to teach in class first time l saw that they were persecuting but later l realize that there something am getting before other fellow student do l was the first to understand so when teacher came to the class there was nothing knew l don't know there. What I've learned today that giving a student a quiz to draw picture of certain topic for subject before they start it gives them more awareness and to like before teacher teaches. If teachers will be creative their teaching skills through #Art will be valuable.
IMG_20180201_122414.jpg

#steemiteducation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23